Pitbull New Album - Climate Change 2017

Pitbull (born name “Armando Christian Pérez”) is an American rapper. he was born on January 15, 1981, in Miami, Florida, U.S. His debut album M.I.A.M.I. was released in 2004 under TVT Records. Pitbull later released his second album El Mariel, in 2006 and his third, The Boatlift, in 2007. His fourth album, Rebelution was released in 2009.

Pitbull Discography:
  1. 2004: M.I.A.M.I.
  2. 2006: El Mariel
  3. 2007: The Boatlift
  4. 2009: Rebelution
  5. 2010: Armando
  6. 2011: Planet Pit
  7. 2012: Global Warming
  8. 2014: Globalization
  9. 2015: Dale
  10. 2017: Climate Change

17.03.2017 | Climate Change

Climate Change is the upcoming tenth studio album, written and conducted by rapper and songwriter Pitbull. It is scheduled to be released for 17 March 2017 through RCA Records, Polo Grounds Music and Mr. 305 Inc. It is set to feature the likes of Enrique Iglesias, Flo Rida, LunchMoney Lewis, Steven A. Clark, Ape Drums, Robin Thicke, Joe Perry, Travis Barker, Kiesza, Ty Dolla Sign, Jennifer Lopez, Stephen Marley, Jason Derulo, Leona Lewis, R. Kelly and Austin Mahone.

No Title Writer(s) Length
1. We Are Strong
2. Bad Man Armando, Christian, Pérez, Jenny, Owen, Youngs, Davy Nate, Thomas, Peyton, Eric Frederic 3:35
3. Greenlight Pérez, Lukasz Gottwald, Henry Walter, Tramar Dillard, Gamal Lunch Money Lewis 4:05
4. Messin’ Around Pérez, Enrique Preyslar, Jose Garcia, Jorge Gomez, Achraf Janussi, Jimmy Thornfeldt, Michael Calderson, Gary Richrath 3:42
5. Better on Me
6. Sexy Body
7. Freedom Pérez, Mick Jagger, Keith Richards, Richard Pearl 2:55
8. Options 3:59
9. Educate Ya
10. Only Ones to Know
11. Dedicated
12. Can’t Have Pérez, Samuel Evan Hyken, Steven Sanz, Steven Clark, Eric Alberto-Lopez 3:35

Random Songs: