Bruno Mars

(2016) Bruno Mars - 24K Magic (Album)

Bruno Mars (born name “Peter Gene Hernandez”) is an American musician, singer-songwriter, multi-instrumentalist, record producer, and choreographer. He was born on October 8, 1985, in Honolulu, Hawaii, U.S.

Bruno Mars debut studio album, Doo-Wops & Hooligans (2010), was anchored by the U.S. Billboard Hot 100 chart-topping singles “Just the Way You Are” and “Grenade”, as well as the number-four single “The Lazy Song”. His second album, Unorthodox Jukebox, released in 2012, peaked at number one in the United States. The album spawned the international singles “Locked Out of Heaven”, “When I Was Your Man” and “Treasure”.

November 18, 2016 | 24K Magic (Album)

24K Magic is the upcoming third studio album by American singer Bruno Mars. It is set to be released on November 18, 2016, by Atlantic Records.

Track Listing:

No. Title Writer(s) Producer(s) Length
1. 24K Magic Bruno Mars

Philip Lawrence

Christopher Brody Brown

Shampoo Press & Curl

The Stereotypes[a]

2. Chunky Shampoo Press & Curl 3:06
3. Perm Shampoo Press & Curl 3:30
4. That’s What I Like Shampoo Press & Curl 3:26
5. Versace On The Floor Mars



James Fauntleroy

Shampoo Press & Curl 4:21
6. Straight Up & Down Shampoo Press & Curl 3:18
7. Calling All My Lovelies Shampoo Press & Curl 4:10
8. Finesse Shampoo Press & Curl 3:10
9. Too Good To Say Goodbye Mars


Kenneth Babyface Edmonds

Shampoo Press & Curl 4:41
Total length: 33:32

Random Songs by Bruno Mars