Tinie Tempah

Tinie Tempah New Album Youth (2017)

Tinie Tempah (born name “Patrick Chukwuemeka Okogwu”) is a British rapper, singer, songwriter, and record producer. He was born on November 7, 1988, in London, England, UK.

Tinie Tempah has been signed to Parlophone Records since 2009, a subsidiary of Warner Music Group. He created his own record and fashion label Disturbing London (DL Records) in 2007 along with his cousin, Dumi Oburota.

Studio Albums:

  • Disc-Overy (2010)
  • Demonstration (2013)
  • Youth (2017)

31.03.2017 | Youth

Youth is the upcoming third studio album by British rapper Tinie Tempah, scheduled to be released on 31 March 2017 by Parlophone and Disturbing London Records.

No Title Writer(s) Length
1. Youth    
2. Not for the Radio

(featuring MNEK & RAY BLK)

3. Lightwork    
4. Chasing Flies

(featuring Nea)

5. Mamacita

(featuring Wizkid)

Okogwu, Marlysse Rose Simmons, St. Aubyn Antonio Levy, Janee Bennett, Reinaldo, Gonzalez Alvarez, Ayodeji Ibrahim Balogun 3:41
6. Text from Your Ex

(featuring Tinashe)

Okogwu, Ina Wroldsen, Timucin Aluo 3:25
7. Cameras

(featuring David Stewart)

8. If You Know

(featuring Tiggs Da Author)

9. Holy Moly    
10. Girls Like

(featuring Zara Larsson)

Okogwu, Zara Larsson, Aleisha Bennet, Nana, Rogues, Bennett, Jankel, Markus Sepehrmanesh 3:16
11. Something Special   2:08
12. They Don’t Know

(featuring Kid Ink, Stefflon Don & Alastair)

13. So Close

(featuring Guy Sebastian and Bugzy Malone)

14. Find Me

(featuring Jake Bugg)


Random Songs