Japandroids – Arc Of Bar

Artist: Japandroids
Album: Near To The Wild Heart Of Life (2017)
Title: Arc Of Bar

On March 26, 2012, Japandroids announced that their second album Celebration Rock would be released by Polyvinyl Record Co. on June 5, 2012. Additionally, they announced that a limited edition 7″ of the album’s first single “The House That Heaven Built” would be released on May 15, 2012.

No Title Length
1 Near To The Wild Heart Of Life 4:56
2 North East South West 4:20
3 True Love And A Free Life Of Free Will 4:26
4 I’m Sorry (For Not Finding You Sooner) 2:28
5 Arc Of Bar 7:25
6 Midnight To Morning 4:44
7 No Known Drink Or Drug 3:11
8 In A Body Like A Grave 5:15

You may also like...